All i want for christmas (POEM)

trees.Christmas trees
glistening green
red ribbons on it
gifts little children have never seen
tucked neatly beneath

Santa Claus is coming
I hear he is coming near to town
I have to make my wish list
my sister wants chocolates
and a pair of sandals colored brown.

But all I want for Christmas
is to stare at your face
a million gifts Santa brings
can never equal
the heavenly gift of thy gaze.

All I want for Christmas
is my lips nestled on your lips
heads on white pillows
cuddling under red sheets.

Dear Santa, all I want for Christmas
is to kiss my love on her lips.

men2

Dozie.

2 thoughts on “All i want for christmas (POEM)

  1. Christmas is the one season for love. sharing love and kisses. extending hands of love to those who needs to be loved. thanks a lot for this piece. dozie.

what do you think about this ?

