THROUGH LIFE’S STONY PATH.

Life brought me this far,
I shouldn’t complain,
all my sufferings and woes are
compared to my blessings
just a little pain.

Life steered me this far,
I shouldn’t grieve
as my downfalls and stumbles
compared to my successes is but a little thing
that, I believe.

Life drove me this far,
I better stay calm,
as my impatience
would do me no good
than great harm.

Life brought me through this rough road,
and I shall survive,
and my accomplishments shall be made known
and the world shall one day would be aware,
that I was once truly alive.

2 thoughts on “THROUGH LIFE’S STONY PATH.

what do you think about this ?

